POPSyd Video: Emma Stone + Dascha Polanco + Natalie Dormer = Fashion Royalty

It’s that time of year again! No, not the time of the year where you abandon your New Year resolutions, silly.

It’s award show season, duh!

I did a little fashion review last year on the 2014 Golden Globes red carpet, so I thought I would carry on the tradition. There are a slew of award shows coming up and the first fashion review I’ve done this year is for the 2015 SAG Awards.

Without a doubt, there were more dresses on the carpet that I loved than ones I disliked – I had a hard time narrowing it down to a handful of my favorite looks. Julianne Moore and Jennifer Aniston were definitely included on my list. And even though I don’t know a THING about men’s fashion, I threw an actor into the mix for good measure. Hint: he may or may not be freckled, adorable and British.

But you’ll have to watch below to find out who it is!

Did you watch the 2015 SAG Awards!? What look stood out to you the most?  Let me know in the comments below

Xo,
POPSyd

I want to hear your thoughts!

