POPSyd Video | A Day In Brighton

This past Saturday I went to my new happy place. Where’s that? Brighton Beach, of course!

This was the best day I have had since arriving in England. It might sound dramatic, but “magical” is the only word I can use to describe it. Living in London where’s it’s so congested and crazy can be overwhelming at times, so a day at the beach was exactly what I needed. I tried to soak up every single ounce of happy that the day produced and mentally bottle it up for later.

Brighton is incredibly welcoming and upbeat, and every shop in town is adorable. Even better, the friends I went with were genuine, easy to travel with and just all around wonderful people. I can’t wait to go back.

Thanks for reading and watching 🙂

Xo,
Syd

I want to hear your thoughts!

