POPSyd Video | A Look At London

To go with along the photos I’ve already posted of my time here in London, I also put together a video on my YouTube Channel! Think of it as the milk to go with your cookies – the photos being the cookies and the video acting as video is the milk (mmm, now I’m hungry!). This vid is just a smattering of clips that I think give a more well rounded sense of the city I’ve fallen in love with over the past few weeks. Enjoy!

You can find the music I used in the video right here.

As always, thanks for reading and watching 🙂

Xo,
Syd

2 responses to “POPSyd Video | A Look At London

I want to hear your thoughts!

