POPSyd Video | Family Vacay Fun

My family and I have vacationed in Bethany Beach, DE for years and years. I guess you could consider it “our spot.” Just like any other year, we rented a beach house for a week and went down for some fun in the sun. Most of my family went down for the entire week, but sadly I only went down for two days. Well, okay – I guess it wasn’t that sad. While they’re were vacationing, I got to see two of my friends get married and see 5 Seconds of Summer and One Direction live… But I digress. The two days of family bonding I did get to have we silly and sunny and very yummy.

Thanks for watching!

Xo,
Syd

I want to hear your thoughts!

