POPSyd turns 1!

popsyd-bday1My blog is officially a year old! Wooo, party party party! As you can see, I’ll be partying with TSwift, Ed, JT, Harry and Ash 😉

I’ve had a lot of fun carving out my little (very, very little) corner of the internet with music, fashion and entertainment posts and videos over the past year. Being just 1 year old means that POPSyd is still a just baby! My blog has a ton of growing and learning to do and I couldn’t be more excited for it! For the future, I’m going to keep on keepin’ on. TOTDs are still going and I’ll have a new video up on my YouTube channel within the next few days (which I am verrrrry stoked to post!). At the end of this summer I will be making a few travel/study abroad videos that I think might help other travelers/study abroaders (is abroaders even a word?!) and I think I’ll even be making a video or two while I’m in London this fall as well (eeeeeee!)

Lastly, I want to say thank you to all the lovely people who read my blog! I’ve slowly but surely racked up more and more followers over the past 12 months, so thank you so much for taking the time to read what I write!

Xo,
Syd

I want to hear your thoughts!

