#TuneoftheDay: Scarecrow by Alex & Sierra

TOTDJUNE

Photo via Alex & Sierra Facebook

Photo via Alex & Sierra Facebook

#TOTD of June 13th: Scarecrow by Alex & Sierra

For fans of: Phillip Phillips, Jason Mraz, Sara Bareilles

Based on their stellar performances on The Voice, I was expecting more from Alex & Sierra’s debut single. I wasn’t anticipating the sweet and summery “Scarecrow,” but the more I listen to it the more I like it. The steady drum beat reminds me of material from Phillip Phillips’ new album, too, which I really enjoy.

It’s obviously that these two are immensely talented so I’m definitely looking forward to hear more from them in the future!

More Alex & Sierra: Website. Facebook. Twitter. Instagram. YouTube.

I want to hear your thoughts!

