Spring 2014 | Life update in Pictures

Check, check – is this thing on..?

Oh, hello there. Allow me to reintroduce myself: my name is Syd and this blog is (almost) back in business! Summer is swiftly approaching and while I will still have a lot on my plate during the following months, I’m itching to get back to blogging ASAP. But because I’ve been on hiatus for about quite a few weeks I wanted to post a life update. Prepare for 21st birthday snaps, wiener dogs, All Time Low, GL BTS, lovely friends and so much more.

 

And so there you have it; a mod podge of things that have taken over my life lately. In addition to those awesome happenings, I was also busy writing an article for Girls’ Life Mag which will be published in the August/September 20th anniversary issue, and cannot wait to see my first big article in print! Oh, and my junior year of college just ended – where did the time go?! Because I now have more time on my hands, I’ll be posting brand new TOTDs starting next week so keep your peepers peeled!

As always, thanks for reading.

Xo, Syd

I want to hear your thoughts!

