POPSyd: Mini Break

Hi there cool kids!

I hope you’re havin’ a great day wherever in the world you might be. It’s currently raining here in Maryland (like, pouring) and it really makes me wish I was in my bed sleeping instead of trucking through the rain to classes and my internship in converse sneakers.

Anyway, I just wanted to leave a little note to say that I will be taking a brief break from this space. With school, my job and interning it’s become increasingly difficult to stay really on top of my school work and what I want to accomplish at my internship while still posting the type of content that I want to post – especially the TOTDs. Those have really been not up to par lately and it’s making me feel like an awful blogger.

I probably care about this more than anyone who might be reading my blog, but if there’s a chance that someone checks POPSyd to read about what TOTD I’m jamming to or what I thought about Taylor Swift’s latest outfits (I think they’re to die for, btw) I thought it would be good to share what’s going on in my head lately.

In the meantime you can follow me on Twitter, Tumblr or Instagram! 🙂

As always, thanks for reading.

Xo, Syd.

I want to hear your thoughts!

