#TuneoftheDay: The Reckless and the Brave (live) by All Time Low

TOTDAPRIL

Photo by Adam Elmakias via All Time Low Instagram

Photo by Adam Elmakias via All Time Low Instagram

#TOTD of April 7th: Weightless (live) by All Time Low

For fans of: Cartel, Yellowcard, Simple Plan

Today is my birthday! The big 2-1. I can now finally (legally) drink – woo! Since this is such a big day, I thought long and hard  (that’s what she said) about a tune would match this day perfectly. I had to choose the perfect one and I think I might have come close.

I figured only a song by my favorite band would do this day justice, which is why I picked a live version of “The Reckless and the Brave” by All Time Low. I have definitely talked about ATL on here before, and I’ve already chosen one of their songs as TOTD, but it’s my birthday so I can do what I want, right? Anyway, ATL shows are a big part of my life, as are concerts in general, but seeing ATL live is super important to me so I thought a live(-ish/studio) version of this tune would be right for today.

More All Time Low: Website. Facebook. YouTube. Twitter. Instagram.

I want to hear your thoughts!

