POPSyd Video: I <3 Spring TV

Hey cool kids!

I was alone at my apartment all weekend and it was raining (ALL weekend) so I decided to make a video so that I could gab about spring TV shows. I’m so excited for The Mindy Project to return on Tuesday night and as always, I can’t wait to watch another tearful episode of Parenthood on Thursday. Oh, and raise your hand if you’re gonna cry when you watch How I Met Your Mother tonight. Don’t worry I’m raising my hand too. I have a box of tissue handy too, so I’m ready for all the waterworks.

As always, thanks for reading and watching!

Xo, Syd

What do you think of the recent Parks and Rec episodes? Or the ending of HIMYM? Let me know in the comments below!

I want to hear your thoughts!

