#TuneoftheDay: Think It Over by Canterbury

TOTDMAR

Photo via Canterbury Facebook

Photo via Canterbury Facebook

#TOTD of March 26th: Think It Over by Canterbury

For fans of: Futures, New Found Glory, Versa Emerge

I found out about this song and band through the music photographer Adam Elmikias (if you don’t know who Adam is, I highly recommend you check out his work here). And I would just like to thank him for posting this on Tumblr because I’ve listening to it all day. These lyrics are my favorite:

I know that it’s just a game
But i promise i’ll never refuse not to play
Now i’m down on my knees and all i can say
Is we’re all just the same

Think it over and over
Try as hard as you like
I won’t be surprised

Follow me now
Think it over and over
Try as hard as you like
I won’t be surprised

More Canterbury: Website. Facebook. YouTube. Twitter. Instagram.

I want to hear your thoughts!

