#TuneoftheDay: Love Love Love by Avalanche City

TOTDMAR

Photo via Avalanche City Facebook

Photo via Avalanche City Facebook

#TOTD of March 23rd: Love Love Love by Avalanche City

For fans of: City & Colour, Bon Iver, Lewis Watson

I have a Spotify playlist stockpiled with songs that I reference whenever I’m choosing one for TOTD. This song, “Love Love Love” by Avalanche City has been on been sitting on that playlist, untouched, for a few weeks so I thought it was about time to share it on my blog.

This song is super mellow and easy to listen to, and I really love hearing the story of how the song came about, too. Click play above to hear the story and to listen to the song!

More Avalanche City: WesbiteFacebook. YouTube. Twitter. Instagram.

I want to hear your thoughts!

