Sydney Studies Abroad: I need YOUR help!

2571661_9505bcc9

Hi friends and followers of POPSyd!

I hope you’re all doin’ well today. Is that a new t-shirt? That color really looks great on you. Oh wait – and did you get a haircut?! WOW. Just, wow. You look fab.

Okay okay, enough with the compliments (your hair does look great, though…). I’ll get right to the point: I’m studying abroad this fall in London (woo!) and it’s very expensive. So, I set up a study abroad fund that you can donate to by clicking the link below if you’re so inclined to do so. The link has even more details about me and my trip that will help you decide whether to donate or not (I really hope you decide to!), but in short, I plan on using this space to detail my adventures in London on a weekly basis, which means you’ll get to see just where your money is going. The minimum donation is $10 (as per the website’s regulations, not mine!) and I can really use all the help I can get. So if you’re feeling generous, I would more than appreciate your help.

Donate HERE!

Thanks so much, even if all you did was read this post!

xo, Syd

One response to “Sydney Studies Abroad: I need YOUR help!

I want to hear your thoughts!

