#TuneoftheDay: Fifteen by Goldroom feat. Chela

TOTDMAR

Photo via Goldroom Facebook

Photo via Goldroom Facebook

#TOTD of March 15th: Fifteen by Goldroom featuring Chela

For fans of: Tegan & Sara, M83, College, fun.

The video for “Fifteen” has all the beautiful, mellow summer vibes that I got a taste of today with the 65° weather in my hometown. The tempo of the song, the scenes, the actresses, the color palette of the video… they all work together perfectly to make a one of a kind video.

More Goldroom: Website. Facebook. Twitter. Soundcloud.

2 responses to “#TuneoftheDay: Fifteen by Goldroom feat. Chela

    • Mhmm, I love that song! Strange Talk is such a solid band, I wanna see them live so badly. I actually haven’t preordered that record but I’ll definitely give it a listen when it drops.

I want to hear your thoughts!

