#TuneoftheDay: Wings by Birdy

TOTDMAR

14birdy

Photo via Birdy Facebook

#TOTD of March 14th: Wings by Birdy

For fans of: One Republic, Coldplay, Florence and the Machine

Birdy has popped up in my life a lot this week. First, I stumbled across “Wings” on Spotify, then my editor at GL Mag asked me to write a post about her for the website, and now here I am making her today’s TOTD. It’s been a pretty Birdy-filled week

I love how completely fanciful this video is, too. It kinda makes me wanna have a tea party and go to a rave at the same time… it’s a weird combination but I really love it.

Birdy will be hitting the road next month on Christina Perri’s Heart or Head Tour, and you can find dates right here.

More Birdy: Website. Facebook. Twitter. YouTube.

One response to “#TuneoftheDay: Wings by Birdy

  1. Pingback: #TuneoftheDay: by Birdy | POPSyd·

I want to hear your thoughts!

