#TuneoftheDay: Julie by Dovetail

TOTDMAR

#TOTD of March 8th:  Julie by Dovetail

For fans of: The Tallest Man on Earth, Bon Iver, Of Monsters & Men

What are these vocals? Is his voice real? Am I dreaming? Wowza.

I found out about Dovetail through this article from Buzzfeed and just like everything else from Buzzfeed, it was completely worth the time I took to read it (that’s only, like, half sarcasm).

2 responses to “#TuneoftheDay: Julie by Dovetail

    • Thanks Sadie! I’m glad you like it 🙂 Yeah, I was hoping that section would help everyone get an idea of what they could expect from the song/artist.

      Thanks for commenting!
      xoxo, Syd

I want to hear your thoughts!

