#TuneoftheDay: Me & My Girls by Fifth Harmony

TOTDMAR

Photo via Fifth Harmony Facebook

Photo via Fifth Harmony Facebook

#TOTD of March 3rd: Me & My Girls by Fifth Harmony

For fans of: Demi Lovto, Little Mix, Cher Lloyd

Okay, yes, this is video is incredibly over-the-top. It’s sugar-coated pop that will probably rot your teeth after a while, but right now it tastes really, really good.

Fifth Harmony opened up their set on the Neon Lights tour with “Me & My Girls” and I was super into it. While I loved Little Mix’s and Demi’s set, to be honest I think Fifth Harmony stole the show. The girls were energetic and fun (as if they would have a reason not to be), and really seemed to feed off of each other’s energy which is something I always hope to see in a group’s live performance.

All around, they’re very talented singers and I’m excited to see (or hear, rather) what direction they choose to go with their debut album.

I want to hear your thoughts!

