#TuneoftheDay: Salute by Little Mix

TOTDMAR

Photo via Little Mix Facebook

Photo via Little Mix Facebook

#TOTD of March 2nd: Salute by Little Mix

For fans of: Demi Lovato, Fifth Harmony, Cher Lloyd

I saw Little Mix last night on the Neon Lights tour and I am still so in awe of their live talent. The girls performed a set with tunes from their first album as well as their latest album Salute, which came out in the US on February 4, 2014. They started their set with the album’s title track “Salute” and I thought it was the most powerful song of the set, which is why I’ve made it today’s TOTD.

Also, I swear Perrie Edwards is the 2014 version of Baby Spice. The resemblance is uncanny.

I want to hear your thoughts!

