#TuneoftheDay: Fire Starter by Demi Lovato

TOTDMAR

Photo via Demi Lovato Facebook

Photo via Demi Lovato Facebook

#TOTD of March 1st: Fire Starter by Demi Lovato

For fans of: Fifth Harmony, Little Mix, Cher Lloyd – aka the ladies of the Neon Lights tour

In about 9 hours I will be in the presence of Queen Demi. Take a minute to let the weight of that sink in.

Okay, now we can resume.

As I’ve talked about on here before, Demi is a person that I have admired for years. She’s endured some really tough times but has come out on the other side of it a stronger person, and has been able to help others by sharing her story. Sorry for gettin’ a lil’ cheesy,  I just have a lot of love for Demi Lovato… Anyway, “Fire Starter”  embodies her strength and girl power attitude perfectly and it’s a tune I’ve been belting out in the car a lot (like, a lot) lately, so I thought I would share it.

I want to hear your thoughts!

