#TuneoftheDay: She Is Love by Parachute

TOTDFEB

Photo via Parachute Facebook

Photo via Parachute Facebook

#TOTD of February 22nd: She Is Love by Parachute

For fans of: Mat Kearney, Gavin Degraw, Phillip Phillips

I know this song is a few years old, but Parachute popped back into my mind this week so I decided to take a trip down memory lane and listen to their album Losing Sleep. It really brought a lot of memories from senior year and the beginnings of college to the forefront of my mind.

I’ve gotten a little off track with the love songs the past few days… whoops. This tune should bring things back to where the lovey-dovey place they belong though, right? Yeah, I think so.

Currently, Parachute is on tour with Gavin Degraw. If you wanna treat your ears to some amazing music you can scope out tickets right here.

I want to hear your thoughts!

