#TuneoftheDay: Wild by Royal Teeth

TOTDFEB

Photo via Royal Teeth Facebook

Photo via Royal Teeth Facebook

#TOTD of February 17th: Wild by Royal Teeth

For fans of: Coasts, Blondfire, Versa

I love the Endless Love  soundtrack so much that I wanted to pluck another song from it and make it todays TOTD, hence why Wild by Royal Teeth is featured just below.

Don’t you think it’s time for you and me to make some history
Tell me now what you say ’cause we can take anything
Just because we’re growing up, it doesn’t mean we’ve had enough
When times are hard we’ll smile and say we’re not afraid of anything
(‘Cause we feel young and wild)
I believe that I can make you scream for me

You can actually listen to Royal Teeth’s entire album, Glow, right on their BandCamp. Enjoy!

I want to hear your thoughts!

