#TuneoftheDay: Kiss Me by Ed Sheeran

TOTDFEB

10edsheeran

#TOTD of February 10th: Kiss Me by Ed Sheeran

For fans of: Lewis Watson, The Maine, MKTO

Right on the heels of his “In My Life” Beatles tribute performance Sunday night, Ed’s own song “Kiss Me” marks the 10th day of a month of love songs. Are you sick of love songs yet? No? Okay, good.

Ed Sheeran’s voice is always laden with so much emotion that’s impossible to ignore, which is especially true for “Kiss Me.” This song is romantic and sweet and honest, just how you’d want your guy or gal to be. I still love this song just as much as I did 2 years ago, but I’m not going to lie – I’m getting incredibly antsy for Ed to release news surrounding his upcoming album. And an US tour. And a single… Really any news about anything would satisfy me.

I want to hear your thoughts!

