#TuneoftheDay: A Moment Like This by Kelly Clarkson

TOTDFEB

2kellyclarkson

#TOTD of February 2nd: A Moment Like This by Kelly Clarkson

For fans of: Christina Perri, Katy Perry, American Idol

Lately I’ve thought to myself, “Why don’t I love Kelly Clarkson more?” She has a killer voice (obviously), she’s got a strong head on her shoulders (a perfect fit for a role model) and her style is crazy enviable. And because she released her debut album Thankful when she was my age, I’ve found that album very relatable too.

And, really, how could you not love “A Moment Like This”? It’s a throwback, and a pretty epic love song too.

I want to hear your thoughts!

