#TuneoftheDay: Anyone Else But You by Michael Cera and Ellen Page

TOTDFEB

1ellenmichael

Photo via Juno Facebook

#TOTD of February 1st: Anyone Else But You by Michael Cera and Ellen Page

For fans of: Juno, Lucy Schwartz, Landon Pigg

Today marks the first day of February. As I’m sure you can tell by the new banner, TOTD is going to change this month. Because this is the month of love, I’ll be featuring a new love song every single day this month.

I’ve raided Spotify for the best of the best – new songs and old songs – and I can’t wait to share all the songs I have stockpiled.

I thought I’d kick off a month of love songs with an unconventional pick: Anyone Else But You as performed by Michael Cera and Ellen Page in Juno.

One response to “#TuneoftheDay: Anyone Else But You by Michael Cera and Ellen Page

I want to hear your thoughts!

