POPSyd Video: 2014 PCA Fashion ft. Lucy Hale, Allison Williams & Kat Dennings

Here’s my 2014 People’s Choice Awards Fashion Review with Kat Dennings, Beth Behrs, Anna Faris, Sandra Bullock, Allison Williams and Lucy Hale. Watch as I talk about fashion, attempt to pull off red lipstick (I mean, I think I pull it off pretty well…), casually drink tea and mispronounce some names. Woo!

Kat is wearing: Oliver Tolentino

Beth is wearing: Kate Spade New York

Anna is wearing: Naeem Khan

Sandra is wearing: Peter Pilotto

Allison is wearing: David Koma

Lucy is wearing: Gabriela Cadena

Have a great day and as always, thanks for reading & watching!

xo, Syd

I want to hear your thoughts!

