YouTuber Recommendation: Rebecca Black

You’re probably thinking,”Rebecca Black? That girl from the “Friday” video?” Yep, she’s the one!

Fast forward 2.5 years since “Friday” happened and Rebecca Black is now a pretty well-known YouTuber. She makes videos about make-up, does music covers, collabs with other YouTubers, gives advice and tons of other informative, funny videos that I really enjoy watching.

On Black Friday, Rebecca did something pretty hilarious. And I think it’s my favorite videos of hers. Ever.

She’s also done the Boyfriend tag video and a My First Time tag video which each give you a little look into her life, but I recommend perusing her whole channel and checking out her other recent videos.

Enjoy!

I want to hear your thoughts!

