Gooble gobble!

Usually this blog is all about fashion and music and celebrities so I don’t normally make personal posts, but I wanted to make a post about Thanksgiving (cause it’s my blog and I can do that, duh).

After losing my brother in January, this year has been unceasingly difficult for me and my family. Things haven’t always been easy, but I’m incredibly grateful for anyone who has been there for us in any way, shape or form throughout everything. Best friends, family, acquaintances, etc., please know that I’m especially thankful for you today.

On a less serious note, I’m also #thankful for boy bands, my dope roommates, mac and cheese, Mindy Kaling, how good my hair looks today, wine, comfy flannel shirts and Taylor Swift. I’d also like to give a very important shout out to music, music and also music for always being super cool and helpful and great. Thanks, music. You rule.

Happy Thanksgiving to all those who celebrate it! 🙂

I want to hear your thoughts!

